

## **MEMORANDUM**

**TO:** Tim Sekerak, Chief Clerk of the House

Lori Brocker, Secretary of the Senate

**FROM:** Dan Rayfield, Speaker of the House

Rob Wagner, Senate President Robut A. Wagner

**RE:** Joint Appointment – Joint Committee on Transportation Special Subcommittee on

**Transportation Planning** 

**DATE:** May 2, 2023

Effective immediately and pursuant to House and Senate Rules, we are creating the **Joint** Committee on Transportation Special Subcommittee on Transportation Planning and appointing the following members:

## <u>Joint Committee on Transportation - Special Subcommittee on Transportation</u> <u>Planning</u>

Representative Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair

Representative Kevin Mannix, Co-Vice Chair

Representative Maxine Dexter

Representative Jami Cate

Representative Annessa Hartman

Representative Rick Lewis

Representative Tawna Sanchez

Senator Lew Fredrick, Co-Chair

Senator Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair

Senator Chris Gorsek

If you have any questions, please contact the Senate President's Office at (503) 986-1600 or the House Speaker's Office at (503) 986-1200.

CC: Secretary of the Senate's Office

Chief Clerk's Office

Capitol Club